Club Contact Details

President: Michael Heylin OBE 

Tel. 01442 255862 Mob: 07836 718187

Chairman: Dave Rawding
Tel. 07795 115895
Email: chairman@bdas.org

Vice Chairman: Mark Feander
Tel. 07979 622848
Email - vicechairman@bdas.org

Secretary: Dan Kite

Tel. 07581 180877

Email: secretary@bdas.org

Treasurer: Alan Cripps
Tel. 07450 452589
Email: treasurer@bdas.org

Membership Secretary: David Wiltshire
Tel. 07765 621455
Email: membership@bdas.org

Fisheries Manager: David Sandison
Tel. 07786 637229
Email - fisheries@bdas.org

Match Organiser and Record Fish claims : Gary Sykes

Tel: 07703 530100

Email: garysykes10@sky.com

Lead Bailiff: Mark Feander
Tel: 07979 622848

Management Committee Members: Andy Bow, Lewis Blamey, Alan Cripps, Aidan Duncan, Mike Heylin, Mark Feander, Dan Kite, Dave Rawding, David Sandison, Stuart Shephard, Gary Sykes, David Wiltshire, 

Rivers Officer/Press Officer: Gary Cullum Tel. 07768 774355 Email - press@bdas.org

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vice Presidents: David Butler (LVP) and Bill Rawlings.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Registered Office:

Boxmoor & District Angling Society Ltd
41 Crofts Path
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8HB